Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views :

Ullasam FM Radio | 24 Hours Online Streaming Tamil FM Radio

/
931 Views

Native Flashradio V4

Please wait for 10-20 seconds to Load.

Ullasam FM Radio

A new sensation and Heart of Kollywood “Ullasam FM” makes your day memorable with its vast variety of songs. Infuses energy for your workday and relax your mind and soul when you want it that way. Listen to the wonderful melodious songs of your choice all day long. “Ullasam FM” is fully customized internet radio station which provided you with 100% satisfaction.

Ullasam FM is a online music radio station. ULLasam FM broadcasts to the regions 24 hours a day, 12 months of the year. With a great mix of tamil music. Ullasam FM has something special for all tamil music lovers.

Program Schedule:
11:00 IST / 5:30 GMT Thenisai Thendral
10:00 IST / 4:30 GMT Kaviyam Padava
09:00 IST / 3:30 GMT Kadhal Geetham
08:00 IST / 2:30 GMT Neyar Viruppam

ULLasam FM RJ’s:
Nisha
R.Sumathi
Ramesh Ramesh
M.Gowsikan M.Gowsikan
Priyadharsini

Contact:
Skype Id : ULLasam FM
Email : [email protected]
Whatsapp : 00971-551346146

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar